Classroom Work

I have spent 2 days in my classroom and I think it is coming along nicely. Since I am in a brand new school and my room is a blank slate I am trying to organize everything perfectly. Tomorrow I tackle either my math manipulative cabinet or my file cabinet.

20130805-231419.jpg
I did put this together and it houses my notepads, stickers, and rewards.

20130805-231548.jpg
This will be my home for lost crayons. I had a student last year that was particular about where they belong. He would love these labels I found on TPT.

20130805-231732.jpg
I am hoping this keeps the piles from growing. The days of the week are for that day’s work and the extra is for sub work.

20130805-231907.jpg

20130805-231927.jpg

See it is coming along.

Kristi

Leave a Reply

