Second Ice/snow day in 5 days!

This is crazy and unheard of! In the Houston area we rarely have a bad weather day now we have had 2 in 5 days! Of course now we have two days to make up BOO! We had some sleet and snow this morning and my own kids had a blast. I was missing my students and I know they would have loved played outside. I could hear their giggles and shrieks of joy in my head. Today I am organized my giant flash drive filled with all the TPT purchases, blog contest wins, and free hop prizes. It is a mess so I am trying to make it user friendly. I have so many amazing resources but they are hard to locate. Wish me luck!

20140128-121541.jpg

Leave a Reply

